Spaziatore Spaziatore
Referente  
Nome Arch.  Francesca Finco
Matricola Alta professionalità
Email francesca.finco@cittametropolitana.ve.it
Telefono 0412501081
   
   
Referente  
Nome Sig.ra  Lorena Semenzato
Matricola 27050
Email lorena.semenzato@cittametropolitana.ve.it
Telefono 0412501137
   
   
Referente  
Nome Geom.  Maurizio Michielan
Matricola 25272
Email maurizio.michielan@cittametropolitana.ve.it
Telefono 0412501084
   
   
Referente  
Nome Sig.  Graziano Salvadori
Matricola 25272
Email graziano.salvadori@cittametropolitana.ve.it
Telefono 0412501084
   
   
Referente  
Nome Geom.  Bruno Garzoni
Matricola 13570
Email bruno.garzoni@cittametropolitana.ve.it
Telefono 0412501053
   
   
Referente  
Nome Geom.  Samuele Basso
Matricola 1750
Email samuele.basso@cittametropolitana.ve.it
Telefono 0412501252